Wrapping

Today I went into the city to pick up the last of my presents and wandered around a bit with a Costa sticky toffee late to enjoy the lights and spectacle. Of course, I’m really bad with crowds, so half of this adventure turned into me dashing around people mumbling “Yes, excuse me, pardon me, coming through, I swear to god I will punt your child do not test me, thank you, excuse me…”

magpie

Wrapping presents is great if, like me, you are of the magpie type and just enjoy shiny things. And, of course, the best wrapping presents music ever.

Post Signature

About Mary Rose

A student blogger with a passion for travel, tea, and the art world. I’m also a published short fiction and poetry writer, an amateur photographer, and a burgeoning wine snob.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

